2110 Ivy Road   |   Charlottesville, VA 22903

Find Your Next Home

Riverside Village is a walkable mixed-use community developed by Stony Point Design|Build just off Route 250 on Stony Point Road.  Each home was built with craftsman-style materials and is “Earthcraft” certified for sustainability.  Bordered by the Rivanna River and Darden Towe Park and convenient to Pantops, and the Downtown Mall.

 

SEE BELOW FOR HOMES CURRENTLY AVAILABLE IN RIVERSIDE VILLAGE


PROPERTY SEARCH

Sorry, no listings were found that match the current search parameters.

It’s set to be a gorgeous weekend ahead and we’re ready for some fun in the sun! ☀️ Do you need weekend plans? Check out our list of events below!

🌺 Fun for the Family 🌴

Mini Musketeers Summer Fencing Camps at @blueridgefencingcenterva (07/19)

Poolside Tiki Party! at The Greencroft Club @greencroftclub (07/20)

BRIMS Family Social and Beginner Session at Albemarle Ciderworks @albciderworks (07/21)

Sunday Sundown - Free Pool Admission! at Washington Park Pool (07/21)

Blueberry Festival at Eastwood Farm & Winery @eastwoodfarmandwinery (07/21)

💃 Adults Night Out 🪩

Veritas Supper Series with Adam Bean of Veritas at Veritas Vineyards and Winery @veritaswinery (07/19)

Friday Night Improv at McGuffey Art Center @mcguffeyartcenter (07/19)

Gimme Gimme Disco: A Dance Party Inspired by ABBA at The Jefferson Theater @cvillejefferson (07/20)

Sunday Salsa/Bachata at The Omni Hotel @omnicharlottesvillehotel (07/21)

Loop de ‘Ville Monthly Walks Section #7 at Azalea Park (07/21)

🧶 Classes & Workshops 🍅

Tomato Canning Workshop at Nealand Farm @nealandfarm (07/20)

Summer Floral Centerpiece Workshop at Hedge Fine Blooms @hedge.fineblooms (07/20)

Paddle Experience at Beaver Creek Reservoir (07/20)

Learn to Knit at The Scrappy Elephant @scrappyelephant (07/21)

Maker’s Series: Cookie Decorating Class at Tasting Room and Taphouse at Mount Ida Reserve @mountidareserve (07/21)

#localevents #Charlottesvilleevents #Charlottesville #local #weekend #weekendevents #storyhouserealestate #storyhousere
Hello there Friday! Check out this weekend’s list of awesome events!

🐠 Fun for the Family 🐸

The Lightning Thief: The Percy Jackson Musical at @livearts (07/12)

Finding Nemo Kids at @belmontartscollaborative (07/12 - 7/13)

Celebration of Tales at @thecentercville (07/13)

NAIDOC Week Art Activity at @klugeruhe (07/13)

Fabric Critters - Keep Virginia Beautiful Free Workshop Series at Art Hive Creative Reuse and Art Center @art.hive.collective (07/14)

🍽️ Adults Night Out 🍨

15th Anniversary Dinner at Albemarle Ciderworks @albciderworks (07/12)

Second Saturdays: July at @bellairfarmcsa (07/13)

Evening Bird Hike at Ivy Creek Natural Area and Historic River View Farm @ivycreek.foundation (07/14)

Paint + Sip at Eastwood Farm and Winery @eastwoodfarmandwinery (07/14)

Gelato Bliss: Class and Fine Dining Experience at South and Central @southandcentralcville (07/14)

🍷 Route 29 5th Annual Sangria Ramble 🍷
@r29ramble 
July 13th - 14th

Participating Locations:

🍏 Albemarle CiderWorks @albciderworks 

🍇 Mountain & Vine Vineyards & Winery @mountainandvinewine 

🍷 Loving Cup Vineyard & Winery @lovingcupwinery 

🍾 Lovingston Winery @lovingstonwinery 

🍹 Pippin Hill Farm & Vineyards @pippinhillfarm 

🍎 Potter’s Craft Cider @potterscraftcider 

🍇 Wisdom Oak Winery @wisdomoakwinery 

#localevents #Charlottesvilleevents #Charlottesville #local #weekend #weekendevents #storyhouserealestate #storyhousere